Coaches Directory

Varsity Coaches:

FALL

Cheer – Shanna Webb
shanna.webb@whitko.org


Cross Country – Tara Jackson
tara.jackson@whitko.org


Football – Phil Jensen
phil.jensen@whitko.org


Golf: Girls – Mike Hanback
mike.hanback@whitko.org


Soccer: Girls – Lauren Cooper
laurencooper097@gmail.com


Tennis: Boys – Emily Mast
emily.mast@whitko.org


Volleyball – Mike Howard
mike.howard@whitko.org

 

WINTER

Basketball: Boys – Chris Benedict
chris.benedict@whitko.org


Basketball: Girls – Justin Jordan
justin.jordan@whitko.org


Wrestling: Ben Watson
benjaminlwatson1980@gmail.com

 

SPRING

Baseball – Jorell Tucker
jorell.tucker@whitko.org


Golf: Boys – Mark Cmar
dragrace468@gmail.com


Softball – Michelle Garr
mamagarr357@yahoo.com


Tennis: Girls – Calvin Sellers
calvinmichaelsellers@gmail.com


Track & Field: Boys – Brad Sprunger
sprunger.brad@gmail.com


Track & Field: Girls – Ashley Murrell
ashley.murrell@whitko.org