Wildcats News · Girls Basketball Award Winners

The Whitko Girls Basketball program held their end of season awards banquet over the weekend.  Award winners include: (L-R) Emalee Duggins (MVP), Ellie Snep (MVP), Sarah Hewitt (Coaches Award), and Gus Garr (Most Improved).  Congratulations to the award winners and entire team for all their had work and dedication.