Wildcats Official Sponsor

Wildcats News · HS Fall Sports Information


The fall season is coming up quickly.  Girls golf starts July 27 with all other sports starting July 30th.  All student-athletes interested in playing must have a Physical and all Online Athletic Paperwork on file in the athletic office prior to practicing.  The fall sports parent meeting for ALL GRADES (7-12) is scheduled for Wednesday, August 1 at 6:30 in the HS Auditorium.  If you have any questions regarding practice times or need information about a particular sport, please email the head coach listed below.

Football: Jeff Sprunger-  jeff.sprunger@whitko.org

Girls Golf: Mike Hanback-  mike.hanback@whitko.org

Cross Country: Tara Jackson- j.tara@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer: Gary Sims- gsims70@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer: Christian Castillo- CPCastillo2017@manchester.edu

Volleyball: Jaden Biddle- jadenbiddle@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis: Pending

Cheer: Shanna Webb- shanna.webb@whitko.org